Healthcare Quarterly

Healthcare Quarterly 14(Special Issue 2) May 2011 : 6-6.doi:10.12927/hcq.2011.22507

Masthead Vol. 14 (Special Issue 2)


Mary Jo Haddad, RN, BScN, MHSc, LLD
CM President and CEO,
The Hospital for Sick Children,
Toronto, ON

Editorial Advisory Board

Denis Daneman, MBBCh, FRCPC
Chair of the Department of Paediatrics,
University of Toronto Paediatrician-in-Chief,
The Hospital for Sick Children,
Toronto, ON

Gail J. Donner, RN, PhD
Partner, donnerwheeler Professor Emeritus,
Lawrence S. Bloomberg Faculty of Nursing,
University of Toronto,
Toronto, ON 

Jeff Mainland, BSc, MBA
Vice-President, Corporate Strategy and Performance,
Hospital for Sick Children,
Toronto, ON 

Maureen, O’Donnell, MD
Associate Professor, Department of Pediatrics,
University of British Columbia
Senior Medical Director, Centre for Community Child Health Research,
BC Research Institute for Children’s & Women’s Health,
Sunny Hill Health Centre for Children,
Vancouver, BC 

Elaine Orrbine
President and CEO,
Canadian Association of Pediatric Health Centres,
Ottawa, ON 

Janice Popp, MSW, RSW
Senior Policy and Research Officer,
The Mental Health Commission of Canada,
Edmonton, AB 

Brian Postl, MD, FRCP(C)
Dean of Medicine, University of Manitoba,
Winnipeg, MB 

Lynne Ray, RN, PhD
Assistant Professor, Faculty of Nursing,
University of Alberta,
Edmonton, AB 

Robin Williams, MD, DPH, FRCP(C)
Medical Officer of Health,
Regional Niagara Public Health Department,
St. Catherines, ON 

Longwoods Publishing Corporate Advisory Board

Peggy Leatt (Chair), PhD
Professor and Chair, Department of Health Policy and Administration,
Associate Dean for Academic Affairs, School of Public Health,
University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill
Editor-in-Chief, Healthcare Quarterly

Michael Guerriere, MD
Managing Partner, Courtyard Group Ltd.,
Toronto, ON 

Steven Lewis,
President, Access Consulting Ltd.,
Saskatoon, SK,
Adjunct Professor, Centre for Health and Policy Studies,
University of Calgary,
Calgary, AB 

John E. Paul, PhD
Clinical Associate Professor, Health Policy and Administration,
School of Public Health, University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill 

Dorothy Pringle, OC, RN, PhD, FCAHS
Professor Emeritus and Dean Emeritus,
Faculty of Nursing, University of Toronto,
Toronto, ON 

Jennifer Zelmer, BSc, MA, PhD
Senior Vice President, Clinical Adoption and Innovation,
Canada Health Infoway,
Toronto, ON 


W. Anton Hart

Editorial Director

Dianne Foster-Kent

Managing Editor

Ania Bogacka

Copy Editor

Susan Harrison


Scott Bryant

Associate Publishers

Susan Hale
Rebecca Hart
Matthew Hart

Associate Publisher/Administration

Barbara Marshall

Design and Production

Jonathan Whitehead


Eric Hart


Be the first to comment on this!

Related Articles

Note: Please enter a display name. Your email address will not be publically displayed